KGPOA Board of Govenors

Elected Board Members:

Carrie Schwabacher, President,

Ruth Hogan, Vice President and Town Liaison

Jim Juhas, Treasurer,

Marshall Goldberg, Clerk

Mike Hastey, Waterfront and Plowing,

     Phone: 203-266-6625 or 860-488-1739 (cell)

Evelyn Schwabacher, Member at Large and Waterfront

Tom Hlas, Social Activities and Webmaster
 (contact me via our Contact Us web page)

Dean Everard, Member at Large and Beautification 

Steve Rome, Member at Large and Neighborhood Volunteer Activities

Associate Board Members:

Bobbi Juhas

Donald Benedetto

Ed Drab, Past President

Sharon Apgar, Past President

© Kasson Grove Property Owners' Association 2013 - 2022
PO Box 537, Bethlehem CT 06751